< Previous Week 09/23/2018 - 10/13/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, September 23


10:45 am : Worship
Monday, September 24


6:18 pm : Women's Christian Fiction Book Club in the lounge
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, September 25


12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, September 26


5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, September 27


No choirs
Friday, September 28


12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, September 29


11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free community lunch
Sunday, September 30


10:45 am : Worship
Monday, October 1

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, October 2

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, October 3

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, October 4

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, October 5

Saturday, October 6

Sunday, October 7

WORLD COMMUNION SUNDAY
10:45 am : Worship
Monday, October 8

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
6:30 pm : Worship Committee
Tuesday, October 9

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, October 10

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, October 11

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, October 12

Saturday, October 13

Calendar Powered by CalendarScript