< Previous Week 07/08/2018 - 08/04/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, July 8

10:00 am : Worship
11:00 am -12:00 pm : Food Sense sign-up
Monday, July 9

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, July 10

Wednesday, July 11

Thursday, July 12

Friday, July 13

Family Life Weekend at Camp Aldersgate
Saturday, July 14

Family Life Weekend at Camp Aldersgate
Sunday, July 15

Family Life Weekend at Camp Aldersgate
10:00 am : Worship
Monday, July 16

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, July 17

United Methodist Night at the Syracuse Ballpark
Wednesday, July 18

Thursday, July 19

Friday, July 20

Saturday, July 21

Sunday, July 22

10:00 am : Worship
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Vacation Bible School at 1st Presbyterian Church
Monday, July 23

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Vacation Bible School at 1st Presbyterian Church
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, July 24

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Vacation Bible School at 1st Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, July 25

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Vacation Bible School at 1st Presbyterian Church
Thursday, July 26

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Vacation Bible School at 1st Presbyterian Church
Friday, July 27

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, July 28

10:00 am : Honor America Days Fund Raisers on the church lawn
Sunday, July 29

10:00 am : Worship
Monday, July 30

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, July 31

4:30 pm -7:00 pm : Pioneer Ham Dinner
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript