< Previous Week 02/17/2019 - 03/02/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, February 17

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, February 18

6:19 pm : Women's Christian Fiction Book Club in the lounge
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, February 19

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, February 20

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, February 21

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, February 22

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, February 23

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free community lunch
Sunday, February 24

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, February 25

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, February 26

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
7:00 pm : Administrative Council
Wednesday, February 27

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, February 28

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript