< 2018 Jan 2019 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 2

Thursday, January 3

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, January 4

Saturday, January 5

Sunday, January 6

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, January 7

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, January 8

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, January 9

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, January 10

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, January 11

Saturday, January 12

Sunday, January 13

10:45 am : Worship
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Food Sense sign-up
Monday, January 14

6:24 am : Women's Christian Fiction Book Club in the lounge
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, January 15

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
6:00 pm : Mission Team
7:00 pm : Trustees
Wednesday, January 16

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, January 17

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, January 18

Saturday, January 19

Sunday, January 20

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, January 21

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, January 22

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, January 23

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, January 24

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, January 25

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, January 26

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free community lunch
Sunday, January 27

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, January 28

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, January 29

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, January 30

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, January 31

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript