< Previous Week 11/18/2018 - 12/01/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, November 18

10:45 am : Worship
4:00 pm : Community Thanksgiving Service @ Zion Episcopal
Monday, November 19

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, November 20

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

A Blessed Thanksgiving to all
Friday, November 23

Saturday, November 24

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free community lunch
Sunday, November 25

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, November 26

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, November 27

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
7:00 pm : Trustees
Wednesday, November 28

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, November 29

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, November 30

Calendar Powered by CalendarScript