< Previous Week 04/21/2019 - 05/04/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, April 21

EASTER
7:00 am : Community Sunrise Service
10:45 am : Worship
Monday, April 22

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, April 23

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, April 24

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, April 25

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free community lunch
Sunday, April 28

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, April 29

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, April 30

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript