< Previous Week 06/19/2016 - 07/16/2016 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, June 19

FATHER'S DAY
8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
5:30 pm : Sunday Night Ministry at Wendy's Restaurant
Monday, June 20

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, June 21

6:21 pm : Women's Book Club at Laurie Kohlbrenner's
Wednesday, June 22

6:00 pm : District UMW Evening Apart at St. Paul's, Oneida
Thursday, June 23

7:00 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, June 24

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, June 25

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free lunch
Sunday, June 26

GRADUATION SUNDAY
8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
Monday, June 27

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3

8:30 am : Contempoary Praise Service
10:00 am : Traditional Worship
Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6

Thursday, July 7

Friday, July 8

Saturday, July 9

Sunday, July 10

8:30 am : Contempoary Praise Service
10:00 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am -12:00 pm : Food Sense sign-up
Monday, July 11

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, July 12

Wednesday, July 13

Thursday, July 14

Friday, July 15

Family Life Weekend at Aldersgate
Saturday, July 16

Family Life Weekend at Aldersgate
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript