< Previous Week 10/21/2018 - 11/17/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, October 21

10:45 am : Worship
2:00 pm : Rome Area Hunger Walk
Monday, October 22

6:22 pm : Women's Book Club at Laurie Kohlbrenner's
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, October 23

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, October 24

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Thursday, October 25

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, October 26

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, October 27

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free community lunch
Sunday, October 28

10:45 am : Worship
Monday, October 29

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, October 30

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, October 31

5:45 pm : Food for the Journey: meal, prayer & praise, class
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript