< Previous Week 06/17/2018 - 07/14/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, June 17

FATHER'S DAY
10:45 am : Worship
Monday, June 18

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, June 19

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, June 22

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, June 23

Sunday, June 24

GRADUATION SUNDAY
10:45 am : Worship
Monday, June 25

6:27 pm : Women's Christian Fiction Book Club in the lounge
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, June 26

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Worship Without Walls downtown on Dominick St.
Wednesday, June 27

Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

11:30 am : Neighborhood Picnic on the chuirch grounds
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript