< Previous Week 01/14/2018 - 02/10/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, January 14

9:15 am : Sunday School
10:45 am : Worship
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Food Sense sign-up
Monday, January 15

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, January 16

6:00 pm : New Date: Women's Christmas potluck & program
Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Sunday, January 21

9:15 am : Sunday School
10:45 am : Worship
Monday, January 22

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
6:42 pm : Women's Christian Fiction Book Club
Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, January 26

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, January 27

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free lunch
Sunday, January 28

9:15 am : Sunday School
10:45 am : Worship
Monday, January 29

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

Calendar Powered by CalendarScript