< Previous Week 02/18/2018 - 03/10/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, February 18

10:45 am : Worship
12:00 pm : Youth Choir
Monday, February 19

6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

6:45 pm : Bell Choir
7:30 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, February 23

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, February 24

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty free lunch
Sunday, February 25

10:45 am : Worship
12:00 pm : Youth Choir
Monday, February 26

6:28 pm : Women's Christian Fiction Book Club in the lounge
6:30 pm : Sew Blest sewing group
Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28

Calendar Powered by CalendarScript