< 2014 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2015 Dec 2016 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Sunday, November 1

ALL SAINTS DAY
8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:00 am : Bell Choir
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
6:30 pm : Sunday Night Ministry
Monday, November 2

6:30 pm : Sew Blest Sewing Group
Tuesday, November 3

6:00 pm : Membership & Evangelism Committee
6:30 pm : Missions Committee
Wednesday, November 4

7:00 pm : Small Group Study
Thursday, November 5

7:00 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, November 6

Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8

8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:00 am : Bell Choir
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Food Sense sign-up
Monday, November 9

6:00 pm : Worship and Fine Arts Committee
6:30 pm : Sew Blest Sewing Group
Tuesday, November 10

Wednesday, November 11

4:00 pm -7:00 pm : Veterans Day Spaghetti Dinner
Thursday, November 12

7:00 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Sunday, November 15

8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:00 am : Bell Choir
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
6:30 pm : Sunday Night Ministry
Monday, November 16

6:30 pm : Sew Blest Sewing Group
Tuesday, November 17

7:00 pm : Administrative Council
Wednesday, November 18

7:00 pm : Small Group Study
Thursday, November 19

7:00 pm : Chancel Choir
Friday, November 20

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Food Sense pick-up
Saturday, November 21

Sunday, November 22

8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:00 am : Bell Choir
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
7:00 pm : Community Thanksgiving Service at Zion Episcopal
Monday, November 23

6:30 pm : Sew Blest Sewing Group
Tuesday, November 24

Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

11:30 am -12:30 pm : Saturday's Bounty
Sunday, November 29

FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT
8:30 am : Contemporary Praise Service
9:00 am : Bell Choir
9:45 am : Adult Bible Study
10:45 am : Traditional Worship
11:00 am : Sunday School
12:00 pm : Hanging of the Greens
Monday, November 30

6:30 pm : Sew Blest Sewing Group
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript